Election Results!

Hello everyone,

Thank you everyone who voted yesterday. This was far and away the most successful ILS election at USF ever! After counting paper and absentee ballots sent yesterday we have our final results.

The 2010-2011 ILS Executive Board:

Hillary Amster
Martha Menendez

Jersey Miranda

Kate Emminger

Congratulations to all the winners, and good job everyone who ran. Both the Co-President and Treasurer races were very close.

For everyone seeking a Committee Chair position for next year, Hillary and Martha will soon be posting information on how to apply.
Help shape the future of International Law at the University of San Francisco!

Thank you,

Carlos Romero and Benjamin Lewis
2009-2010 ILS Co-Presidents